Cleaning Day!

I gave 8 of my 11 dolls a proper scrub down, and cut the hair of two of the ones who had a huge mess going on. They look great with their little bobs, and I can’t wait to show you guys pictures when I finish up with all of my dolls!

I used a little vinegar on a soft cloth to scrub away the white marks and such. They still have a few stains and some have a pen mark or two, but I know how to get those out. I just need some of that acne cream and sunlight. Unfortunately it’s dreary here, so I have to wait :/

I also curled the hair of the dolls that needed it, and brushed it out neatly. How do you clean and care for your dolls?

Leave a Reply

