My Dolls (That aren’t being cleaned/fixed)

Yes, my dolls are very ‘loved on’. But I think they’re in okay shape, so here are the ones that are ready for the camera! Yes, their hair is a bit messy, because I had to carry them downstairs all by myself, and they got disheveled in the process haha. Poppy Mae (Orig. Ruthie) and Eden Grace (Orig. Elizabeth) both need some major fixing. Primrose Maeby (Orig. Josefina) just needs to be washed a little! 🙂 I’m getting some money through selling things, and am trying to find a job so i can fix Poppy and Eden. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

